The Deceived Soundtrack

Soundtrack Info:

The Deceived is a drama TV serie from Channel 5 and it set to premiere on 03 August 2020. The show will come with a collection of tracks from world-class artists. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs / Music from serie episodes:

Episode 1

  • No Audio Preview Knockdara To Cambridge – Hannah Peel
    Release date: 07 August
  • No Audio Preview I Love You I Love You – Hannah Peel
  • No Audio Preview Arriving At Knockdara – Hannah Peel

    The Deceived Soundtrack Season 1 Songs – Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.