Katy Keene Soundtrack

Listen the Songs / Music from serie episodes:

Episode 5 – S01E05 – Song for a Winter’s Night

    Episode 4 – S01E04 – Here Comes the Sun

  • Dirrrty (feat. Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Julia Chan & Jonny Beauchamp) – Katy Keene Cast
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Eye On the Sparrow (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Camille Hyde) – Katy Keene Cast
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • It Must Have Been Love – Roxette
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Let Me Feel It – Elgie Brown
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
    Episode 3 – S01E03 – What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

    Episode 1 – S01E01 – Once Upon a Time in New York

  • Cut to the Feeling – Ashleigh Murray
  • Diamonds Are Forever / Material Girl (Ginger Medley) – Jonny Beauchamp
  • Glow (Piano Version) – Ashleigh Murray
  • Glow – Ashleigh Murray
  • Spanish Harlem – Ashleigh Murray & Tonya Pinkins

    Download The Katy Keene Soundtrack – Episode 1

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

    Katy Keene Soundtrack Season 1 Songs – Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.