Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Soundtrack

Songs from the movie:

  • Mr. Blue Sky – Electric Light Orchestra
  • Fox on the Run – Sweet
  • Lake Shore Drive – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  • The Chain – Fleetwood Mac

  • Bring it On Home to Me – Sam Cooke
  • Southern Nights – Glen Campbell
  • My Sweet Lord – George Harrison
  • Brandy You’re a Fine Girl – Looking Glass
  • Come a Little Bit Closer – Jay and the Americans
  • Wham Bang Shang-A-Lang – Silver
  • Surrender – Cheap Trick
  • Father and Son – Yusuf / Cat Stevens
  • Flashlight – Parliament
  • Guardians Inferno – The Sneepers feat. David Hasselhoff
  • Soundtrack Available on   Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download


    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Soundtrack List

    Genre: Action & Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: James Gunn
    In Theaters: May 5, 2017 Wide

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”][/expand]
    [expand title=”About the film”]Set to the backdrop of ‘Awesome Mixtape #2,’ Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team’s adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mysteries of Peter Quill’s true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes’ aid as the Marvel cinematic universe continues to expand.
    Cast: Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Kurt Russell
    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.