The High Note Soundtrack

The High Note Soundtrack

Soundtrack Info:

The High Note is a drama, music, romance movie released in the United States on the 29th of May 2020. The movie is filled with tracks from performers like Tracee Ellis Ross, Aretha Franklin, and Maxine Brown. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie:

  • Love Myself (The High Note) – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Stop For A Minute – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Let’s Stay Together – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Share Your Love With Me – Aretha Franklin
  • You Send Me – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Oh No Not My Baby – Maxine Brown
  • Bad Girl – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Track 8 – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Mind Over Matter – Anthony Ramos
  • Chemistry – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Jealous Guy (Live At The Bitter End 1971) – Donny Hathaway
  • New To Me – Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Like I Do – Tracee Ellis Ross, Kelvin Harrison Jr.
  • You Send Me (Darkchild Mix) – Kelvin Harrison Jr
  • Love Myself (Film Version) – Tracee Ellis Ross

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes


    Soundtrack from the movie The High Note 2020. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs

    Leave a Comment