Skip to content

We Own This City Soundtrack

We Own This City Soundtrack

Songs / Music List from serie episodes:
Episode 1 – S01E01


    We Own This City cast: Jon Bernthal as Sgt. Wayne Jenkins, Wunmi Mosaku as Nicole Steele, Jamie Hector as Sean M. Suiter, McKinley Belcher III as Momodu “G Money” Gondo, Darrell Britt-Gibson as Jemell Rayam, Josh Charles as Daniel Hersl, Dagmara Domińczyk as Erika Jensen, Rob Brown as Maurice Ward, Don Harvey as John Sieracki, David Corenswet as David McDougall, Larry Mitchell as Scott Kilpatrick, Ian Duff as Ahmed Jackson, Delaney Williams as Kevin Davis, Lucas Van Engen as Leo Wis

    We Own This City Soundtrack Season 1 Songs- Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *