Monsieur Spade Soundtrack. All songs music featured in the show, tracklist, listen to all of the full soundtrack songs, full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, scores, and opening and closing credits used in the serie.

Songs and music featured in Monsieur Spade Soundtrack

Season 1: Episode 1 Music – ‘’ S01E01

1. Les Feuilles Mortes – Juliette Greco
2. Tous les garçons et les filles – Cast
3. Qu’il Fait Bon de Vivre Ici – Paul Bonneau, Pierre Duclos, Eliane Blache & Roland Receveur
4. Er Was Eens Een Vrouw – Traditional
5. The Cute Monster – Remi Panossian Trio
6. A Dream Or Two – Tony Kinsey
7. Remember Me (Sax Version) – Benedic Jude Lamdin, Riaan Vosloo

Season 1: Episode 2 Music – ‘’ S01E02

1. Helene – Carlos Rafael Rivera
2. Clues – Carlos Rafael Rivera
3. Gabrielle – Carlos Rafael Rivera
4. Zaid – Carlos Rafael Rivera
5. Piano Sonata in F Major, K. 547A. – Nicolas Moreau

Season 1: Episode 3 Music – ‘’ S01E03

1. Je Me Donne A Qui Me Plait – Brigitte Bardot
2. Les Voyages – Louise Bourgoin
3. La Valse A Mille Temps – Jacques Brel
4. The Cute Monster – The Remi Panossian Trio
5. Groove Waltz – The Remi Panossian Trio
6. Oasis – Traditional
7. J’Suis D’Accord – Francoise Hardy

Season 1: Episode 4 Music – S01E04

1. Le Gros Bill (Polly Woolly Doodle) – Lily Fayol
2. Moody’s Mood For Love – The Blue Stars of France
3. Ma Voiture Contre Une Jeep – Georges Ulmer
4. The Old Mill – Carlos Rafael Rivera
5. La Legende Du Pays Des Oiseaux (Lullaby of Birdland) – Les Blue Stars
6. Catching Beauty – Traditional
7. New York Minute – Laurence Peter Cottle
8. Hello Soleil Brille – Jonathan Zaccai & Ismael Berdouch

Monsieur Spade Trailer (Watch the trailer for this Show)

YouTube video

Category: Drama Soundtrack, Thriller Soundtrack, TV Series

IMDB: Monsieur Spade

Monsieur Spade  TV Show Information
Genre: Crime Drama Thriller
Release date: January 14, 2024
Country: United States, France
Production: Black Bear Television, Haut et Court TV
Streaming on: AMC
Stars: Clive Owen as Sam Spade, Cara Bossom as Teresa, Denis Ménochet as Chief of Police Patrice Michaud, Louise Bourgoin as Marguerite Devereaux, Chiara Mastroianni as Gabrielle, Stanley Weber as Jean-Pierre Devereaux, Matthew Beard as George Fitzsimmons, Jonathan Zaccaï as Philippe Saint Andre, Rebecca Root as Cynthia Fitzsimmons

Monsieur Spade Soundtrack (2023) – All Songs you heard from the serie Monsieur Spade Soundtrack. Listen to Full Music
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the AMC serie Monsieur Spade.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *