Copenhagen Cowboy Soundtrack Season 1

Copenhagen Cowboy Soundtrack Season 1 Songs Music – Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including ending / closing credits songs.

Episode 1 – S01E01 – “Miu the Mysterious”

1. Miu Stretches – Cliff Martinez
2. I Promise – Julian Winding

Episode 2 – S01E02 – “Vengeance Is My Name”

1. Military Context (Nelma Remix) – Adveniens

Episode 3 – S01E03 – “Dragon Palace”

1. Hold on – Sharon Tandy

Episode 4 – S01E04 – “From Mr. Chiang with Love”

1. The Blackest of Blues – Julian Winding

Episode 5 – S01E05 – “Copenhagen”

1. Motorbikes – Julian Winding & Peter Kyed

Episode 5 – S01E05 – “The Heavens Will Fall”

1. Neogothic ”Catherine Parr” – Marco Lo Muscio
2. Undead is the new red (Goldfish cut) – Julian Winding
3. Back to the drive – Suzi Quatro
Cast of Copenhagen Cowboy: Angela Bundalovic as Miu, Fleur Frilund as Jessica, Lola Corfixen as Rakel, Zlatko Burić as Miroslav, Andreas Lykke Jørgensen as Nicklas, Jason Hendil-Forssell as Chiang, Li Ii Zhang as Mother Hulda, Dragana Milutinović as Rosella, Mikael Bertelsen, Mads Brügger, Ramadan Huseini, Per Thiim Thim

About Copenhagen Cowboy: A young heroine, Miu, who travels through Copenhagen’s criminal netherworld. (From Copenhagen Cowboy IMDb)

Leave a Comment