Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Soundtrack

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Music / Songlist

Listen the songs from the movie:

  • Prem Leela – Vineet Singh & Aman Trikha
  • Prem Ratan Dhan Payo – Palak Muchhal
  • Jalte Diye – Harshdeep Kaur, Shabab Sabri, Vineet Singh & Anweshana
  • Aaj Unse Milna Hai – Shaan
  • Jab Tum Chaho – Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal & Darshan Raval
  • Halo Re… – Aman Trikha
  • Tod Tadaiyya – Neeraj Shridhar & Neeti Mohan
  • Bachpan Kahan? – Himesh Reshammiya
  • Murli Ki Taanon Si – Shaan
  • Aaj Unse Kehna Hai – Shaan, Palak Muchhal & Aishwarya Majumdar
  • amazon-buy

    Trailer / Promo Song

  • Prem Ratan Dhan Payo – Palak Muchhal

    Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Soundtrack List
    Genre: Drama
    Written By: Sooraj R. Barjatya
    In Theaters: Nov 12, 2015 Wide
    Runtime: 2 hr. 40 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”]

    [expand title=”About the film”]PREM RATAN DHAN PAYO is an upcoming Indian family drama film directed by Sooraj Barjatya. It stars Salman Khan and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles, with Neil Nitin Mukesh, Armaan Kohli and Swara Bhaskar in supporting roles.The makers of the film began shooting for the film in June 2014 and the film is scheduled for release in 2015. Salman Khan will be seen playing double role. He will play a role of an ideal king who is loved and worshipped by subjects in his first role and on second role there will be a role of boxer. Sonam Kapoor will play a role of princess. Armaan Kohli will play a negative role. Neil Nitin Mukesh will play a role of vengeful prince and step-brother.
    Cast: Salman Khan as Prem / Vijay, Sonam Kapoor as Maithili, Neil Nitin Mukesh as Niranjan. Anupam Kher as Diwan, Swara Bhaskar as Prem’s sister[/expand]


    Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Leave a Comment