Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:
Music by The Lonely Island

  • I’m So Humble (feat. Adam Levine)
  • Hot New Single (Dialogue)
  • Equal Rights (feat. P!nk)
  • Turn Up the Beef (feat. Emma Stone)
  • Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)
  • Mona Lisa
  • Are Or Aren’t? (Dialogue)
  • Hunter the Hungry Is Gon’ Eat (feat. Chris Redd)
  • Should I Move? (feat. Akon)

  • 2 Banditos (feat. Chris Redd)
  • Things In My Jeep (feat. Linkin Park)
  • Kill This Music (Dialogue)
  • Ashley Wednesday (feat. Seal)
  • F**k Off
  • Donkey Roll
  • Trip To Spain (Dialogue)
  • Ibitha
  • Owen’s Song
  • What Was That Beat? (Dialogue)
  • Sick Glenda
  • Incredible Thoughts (feat. Michael Bolton)
  • Me Likey Dat
  • Legalize It
  • I’m a Weirdo
  • Karate Guy
  • Rock Roll Skate
  • Hey Ya Ho (feat. Chris Redd)
  • Maximus
  • Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping /The Lonely Island – Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download


    Additional film music

  • Anniversary – Tony! Toni! Toné!
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Totally Mutual Feeling – Lushlife + CSLSX
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Gangsta’s Paradise – Coolio
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Booty Bop – UNLV
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • No Audio Preview The World is Dope – The Lonely Island
  • No Audio Preview Brown Skin – Donnis
  • No Audio Preview Hey Jimmy – The Roots
  • No Audio Preview OJ Plympton – Chris Redd
  • No Audio Preview Unicorn Farts – The Lonely Island

    Popstar Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack
    Genre: Comedy
    Directed By: Akiva Schaffer, Jorma Taccone
    Written By: Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer, Jorma Taccone
    In Theaters: Jun 3, 2016 Wide
    Runtime: 1 hr. 26 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”]
    [expand title=”About the film”]Universal Pictures’ POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING is headlined by musical digital-shorts superstars Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone, collectively known as The Lonely Island. The comedy goes behind the scenes as singer/rapper Conner4Real (Samberg) faces a crisis of popularity after his sophomore album flops, leaving his fans, sycophants and rivals all wondering what to do when he’s no longer the dopest star of all.

    The latest comedy from blockbuster producer Judd Apatow (Trainwreck, Superbad, Knocked Up) co-stars Sarah Silverman, Tim Meadows and Maya Rudolph and many of the biggest names in comedy and music in cameo performances. Co-directed by Schaffer and Taccone and written by The Lonely Island trio, POPSTAR is also produced by Rodney Rothman (producer of Get Him to the Greek, Forgetting Sarah Marshall; co-writer of 22 Jump Street), as well as Samberg, Schaffer and Taccone.
    Cast: Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone, Akiva Schaffer, Tim Meadows, Sarah Silverman, Bill Hader, Chris Redd, Joan Cusack, Luke Whoriskey, Maya Rudolph as Deborah, Will Arnett, Martin Sheen, Adam Levine, Mariah Carey, Snoop Dogg, Will Forte, Simon Cowell, Carrie Underwood, Usher Raymond, DJ Khaled, Seal, Pink, Questlove, Jimmy Fallon, Joanna Newsom, “Weird Al” Yankovic, Danger Mouse, Nas, RZA, Justin Timberlake
    Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    1 thought on “Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping”

    Leave a Comment