Poltergeist Soundtrack List

Poltergeist Song List

  • Sugarcrush – Joanna Gruesome    [expand title=””] Mp3 amazon[/expand]
  • Blast Him – Jay Chattaway     [expand title=””] Mp3 amazon[/expand]
  • Next Stop – Bleached    [expand title=””] Mp3 amazon[/expand]
  • TV Set – Spoon     [expand title=””]Mp3 amazon[/expand]

Poltergeist Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marc Streitenfeld – Mp3 amazon

  • 1. Poltergeist Opening
  • 2. They Are Here
  • 3. Angry Spirits
  • 4. Electronics Awakening
  • 5. They Are Not Pretend, Mommy
  • 6. The Storm Is Coming
  • 7. Clown Attack
  • 8. Into The Closet
  • 9. Mady Is On TV
  • 10. You Have To Get My Sister Back
  • 11. A Poltergeist Intrusion
  • 12. Somebody Is With Her
  • 13. Take A Peak
  • 14. I Feel A Little Braver
  • 15. Into The Portal
  • 16. The Other Side
  • 17. Reunited
  • 18. Let Her Go
  • 19. Home Free
Poltergeist Soundtrack
Release Date: May 18, 2015
Conducted by Ben Foster
Music From Poltergeist (2015)
Music By Marc Streitenfeld

[expand title=”Watch the trailer”]

[/expand][expand title=”About the film”]Legendary filmmaker Sam Raimi (Spiderman, Evil Dead, The Grudge) and director Gil Kenan (Monster House) contemporize the classic tale about a family whose suburban home is haunted by evil forces. When the terrifying apparitions escalate their attacks and hold the youngest daughter captive, the family must come together to rescue her before she disappears forever. [/expand][expand title=”Cast”]Sam Rockwell, Jared Harris, Rosemarie DeWitt, Nicholas Braun, Jane Adams, Saxon Sharbino[/expand][expand title=”IMDb Rating”] Poltergeist
(2015) on IMDb

Leave a Comment