Skip to content

X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:

  • Countess Bathory – Venom
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Kaltes, Klares Wasser – Malaria!
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • I Ran (So Far Away) – A Flock Of Seagulls
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download

  • Kdo Jsem – Progres 2
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • The Four Horsemen – Metallica
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Theme From Knight Rider – Stu Phillips
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Symphony No. 7 In A Major, Op. 92: Ii. Allegretto – Ludwig Van Beethoven
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) – Eurythmics
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Rest Young Child – John Ottman / Jasper Randall
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • No Audio Preview “Apollo’s Kiss” And “end Of Apollo (From “star Trek”) – Frederick Steiner
  • No Audio Preview Glory Of The Trumpets – J. Bronshire
  • No Audio Preview Be All That You Can Be – Jake Holms
  • No Audio Preview Let Me Hear You Say Hey – Paul Howard Emanuel

    X-Men: Apocalypse: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Music by John Ottman
    Release Date: May 20, 2016

  • Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download

  • Apocalypse
  • The Transference
  • Pyramid Collapse / Main Titles
  • Eric’s New Life
  • Just a Dream
  • Moira’s Discovery / Apocalypse Awakes
  • Shattered Life
  • Going Grey / Who the F are You?
  • Eric’s Rebirth
  • Contacting Eric / The Answer!
  • Beethoven Havok
  • You Can See
  • New Pyramid
  • Recruiting Psylocke
  • Split them Up!
  • A Piece of his Past
  • The Magneto Effect
  • Jet Memories
  • The Message / Some Kind of Weapon
  • Great Hero / You Betray Me
  • Like a Fire
  • What Beach?
  • Rebuilding / Cuffed / Goodbye Old Friend
  • You’re X-Men / End Titles
  • Rest Young Child (Vocal Version) (with Jasper Randall)

    X-Men Apocalypse Soundtrack List

    Genre: Action & Adventure, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: Bryan Singer
    Written By: Simon Kinberg, Michael Dougherty, Dan Harris, Bryan Singer
    Runtime: 2 hr. 16 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”]
    [expand title=”About the film”]Following the critically acclaimed global smash hit X-Men: Days of Future Past, director Bryan Singer returns with X-MEN: APOCALYPSE. Since the dawn of civilization, he was worshipped as a god. Apocalypse, the first and most powerful mutant from Marvel’s X-Men universe, amassed the powers of many other mutants, becoming immortal and invincible. Upon awakening after thousands of years, he is disillusioned with the world as he finds it and recruits a team of powerful mutants, including a disheartened Magneto (Michael Fassbender), to cleanse mankind and create a new world order, over which he will reign. As the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance, Raven (Jennifer Lawrence) with the help of Professor X (James McAvoy) must lead a team of young X-Men to stop their greatest nemesis and save mankind from complete destruction.
    Cast: James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Oscar Isaac, Nicholas Hoult, Rose Byrne, Tye Sheridan, Sophie Turner, Olivia Munn, Lucas Till, Evan Peters, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Alexandra Shipp, Josh Helman, Lana Condor, and Ben Hardy
    X-Men: Apocalypse Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *