Skip to content


Warcraft Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:
Music by Ramin Djawadi
Release Date: June 03, 2016

  • Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download

  • 1. Warcraft
  • 2. The Horde
  • 3. Medivh
  • 4. Honor
  • 5. Forrest Ambush
  • 6. Lothar
  • 7. Gul’dan
  • 8. The Beginning
  • 9. Strong Bones
  • 10. Victory and Defeat
  • 11. The Book
  • 12. Two Worlds Colliding
  • 13. The Incantation
  • 14. Half Orc, Half Human
  • 15. Whatever Happens
  • 16. My Gift to You
  • 17. Llane’s Solution
  • 18. Mak’gora
  • 19. For Azeroth

    Warcraft Soundtrack List

    Rating: PG-13 (for extended sequences of intense fantasy violence)
    Genre: Action & Adventure, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: Duncan Jones
    Written By: Charles Leavitt, Duncan Jones
    In Theaters: Jun 10, 2016 Wide
    Runtime: 1 hr. 40 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”][/expand]
    [expand title=”About the film”]Legendary Pictures’ WARCRAFT, a 3D epic adventure of world-colliding conflict based upon Blizzard Entertainment’s globally-renowned universe, is directed by Duncan Jones (Moon, Source Code) and is written by Charles Leavitt and rewritten by Duncan Jones. The producers are Charles Roven, Thomas Tull, Jon Jashni and Alex Gartner. Stuart Fenegan, Jillian Share and Brent O’Connor serve as executive producers. Blizzard’s Chris Metzen co-produces. (C) Universal
    Cast: Travis Fimmel, Paula Patton, Ben Foster, Dominic Cooper, Toby Kebbell, Ben Schnetzer, Rob Kazinsky and Daniel Wu
    Warcraft Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *