The Covenant Soundtrack. All songs music featured in the movie, tracklist, listen to all of the full soundtrack songs, full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, scores, and opening and closing credits used in the movie.

Songs and music featured in The Covenant Soundtrack

1. Listen the Music A Horse With No Name – America

2. Listen the Music Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress – The Hollies

3. Listen the Music Toshna-ye Abem Shoda (We have become thirsty) – Mehri Maftun

4. Listen the Music Say What You Want – White Denim

5. Listen the Music Thunder Continues in the Aftermath – Laurie Anderson & Kronos Quartet

6. Listen the Music Darkness Falls – Margaret Lewis

7. Listen the Music Farkhâr Chi Khush-u Khush Havây Dâra Janam (My Sweetheart, How Delightful is the Weather in Farkhar) – Rahim Takhari

8. Listen the Music Truth – Alex Ebert

Guy Ritchie’s The Covenant Trailer (Watch the trailer for this Movie / Film)

YouTube video

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

IMDB: Guy Ritchie’s The Covenant

The Covenant  Film information
Movie Genre: Action Thriller
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 21, 2023
Production: STXfilms, Toff Guy Films
Distribution: Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Amazon Prime Video, Production: Skybound Entertainment
Director: Guy Ritchie
Stars: Jake Gyllenhaal as Sergeant John Kinley, Dar Salim, Alexander Ludwig, Antony Starr, Jason Wong, Jonny Lee Miller, Bobby Schofield, Sean Sagar, Sina Parvaneh, Emily Beecham, Cyrus Khodaveisi, Christian Ochoa
Music from: The Covenant Soundtrack Music (2023)

The Covenant Soundtrack (2023) – All Songs you heard from the movie Guy Ritchie’s The Covenant Soundtrack. Listen to Full Music
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the film Guy Ritchie’s The Covenant (2023). The music was composed by Christopher Benstead

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.