Sweet Girl Soundtrack


Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie:



  • And It’s Still Alright – Nathaniel Rateliff
    Leave My Head Alone Brain – Bugge Wesseltoft & Henrik Schwarz
    Day After Tomorrow – Tom Waits
    The End Of The World – Sharon Van Etten
    Fake News – Rob Arbelo


    About the movie soundtrack: SWEET GIRL is an action thriller film by Netflix, released on August 20, 2021. The movie is packed with tracks from music artists like Tom Waits and Nathaniel Rateliff. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official soundtrack above.
    Soundtrack from the movie Sweet Girl 2021. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples and Trailer Songs

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.