Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:
Music by Michael Giacchino

  • He’s Here For Us
  • A Long Ride Ahead
  • Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
  • Trust Goes Both Ways

  • When Has Become Now
  • Jedha Arrival
  • Jedha City Ambush
  • Star-Dust
  • Confrontation on Eadu
  • Krennic’s Aspirations
  • Rebellions Are Built on Hope
  • Rogue One
  • Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
  • Scrambling the Rebel Fleet
  • AT-ACT Assault
  • The Master Switch
  • Your Father Would Be Proud
  • Hope
  • Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
  • The Imperial Suite
  • Guardians of the Whills Suite
  • Soundtrack Available on:   Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download


    Rogue One A Star Wars Story Soundtrack List

    Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: Gareth Edwards (V)
    Written By: Chris Weitz, Tony Gilroy
    In Theaters: Dec 16, 2016 Wide
    Runtime: 133 minutes

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”][/expand]
    [expand title=”About the film”]From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars standalone films, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, an all-new epic adventure. In a time of conflict, a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.
    Cast: Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Riz Ahmed, with Jiang Wen and Forest Whitaker
    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.