Made in Italy Soundtrack

Soundtrack Info:

Made in Italy is a comedy movie released in the United States on the 7th of August 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from world-renowned composer Alex Belcher. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie:


Music by Alex Belcher
1. The Dover Road
2. The View
3. The Scenic Route
4. Ruins
5. The Tuscan Hills
6. Slow Progress
7. Meet Cute
8. The Tuscan House
9. Renovation Montage
10. Broken Swing
11. Gathering in the Courtyard
12. The Olive Grove
13. Driving
14. Painting
15. The Shop
16. The Lake
17. Family Photos
18. Working Up the Courage
19. Memories
20. Losing the Light
21. A Flower for Natalia
22. Back in London
23. The Gallery
24. Amends
25. Made in Italy


Soundtrack from the movie Made in Italy 2020. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs

Added by


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.