Skip to content

Love the Coopers Soundtrack

Love the Coopers Music / Songlist

Listen the songs from the movie:

  • White Winter Hymnal – Fleet Foxes
  • Merry Christmas Baby – Otis Redding
  • Soul Cake – Sting
  • Joy to the World – The O’Neill Brothers
  • To Love Somebody – Nina Simone
  • On The Bridge – Nick Urata
  • Carol of the Bells – Sixpence None The Richer
  • Companions – The Dodos
  • If Not for You – Bob Dylan
  • Carol of the Bells – London Fox Children’s Choir
  • My Sharona – The Knack
  • Hep Cat’s Holiday – The Cats And The Fiddle
  • Girl from the North Country – Bob Dylan
  • Little Drummer Boy – Katherine Davis, Henry Onorati and Harry Simeone
  • Buckets of Rain – Bob Dylan
  • Ring Them Bells – Sarah Jarosz
  • No Audio Preview The Light of Christmas Day – Robert Plant and Alison Krauss    [expand title=”Listen”]
  • No Audio Preview Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Hugh Martin and Ralph Blane
  • No Audio Preview God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Traditional) – Jerrad Green
  • No Audio Preview Little Drummer Boy – Wes Hutchinson and Molly June
  • No Audio Preview O Holy Night – Wes Hutchinson, Molly June and Tamika Lawrence

    Love the Coopers Trailer / Promo Songs

  • It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Andy Williams (Official Trailer #1)
  • Sweeter – Gavin DeGraw (Official Trailer #1 and #2)

    Love the Coopers: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • 1. The Light of Christmas Day (Robert Plant & Alison Krauss)
    2. Fleet Foxes (White Winter Hymnal)
    3. Merry Christmas, Baby (Otis Redding)
    4. Girl from the North Country (Bob Dylan)
    5. Soul Cake aka “A Stoalin” (Sting)
    6. To Love Somebody (Nina Simone)
    7. If Not For You (Bob Dylan)
    8. Little Drummer Boy (Molly June & Wes Hutchinson)
    9. Carol of the Bells (Sixpence None the Richer)
    10. Companion (The Dodos)
    11. Ring them Bells (Sarah Jarosz)
    12. O Holy Night (Tamika Lawrence, Molly June & Wes Hutchinson)
    13. Fear of Silence (Nick Urata)

    Love the Coopers Soundtrack List

    Genre: Comedy
    Directed By: Jessie Nelson
    Written By: Steven Rogers

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”]

    [expand title=”About the film”]LOVE THE COOPERS follows the Cooper clan as four generations of extended family come together for their annual Christmas Eve celebration. As the evening unfolds, a series of unexpected visitors and unlikely events turn the night upside down, leading them all toward a surprising rediscovery of family bonds and the spirit of the holiday.
    Cast: John Goodman as Sam, Diane Keaton as Charlotte, Amanda Seyfried as Ruby, Alan Arkin as Bucky, Olivia Wilde as Eleanor, Ed Helms as Hank, Marisa Tomei as Emma, June Squibb as Aunt Fishy, Dan Amboyer as Jake, Jake Lacy as Joe, Anthony Mackie as Officer Williams, Michelle Veintimilla as Kendra[/expand]


    Love the Coopers Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    6 thoughts on “Love the Coopers Soundtrack”

    1. What was the song playing when the 2 men entered the flower shop with ponsiettas? Kinda sounds like a choir intro but it doesn’t last long.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *