Irresistible Soundtrack Songs List

Irresistible Soundtrack

Soundtrack Info: Irresistible is a comedy, drama movie released in the United States on the 26th of June 2020. The movie will feature a set of songs from performers like The Heavy, Glen Campbell, and Maty Noyes. Below, you can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the movie soundtrack.

  • What Makes A Good Man? – The Heavy (Trailer Song)
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Still The Same – Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Rhinestone Cowboy – Glen Campbell
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • No Audio Preview Doin’ Alright – Steve Brosky
  • No Audio Preview Time (Jason Payne Remix) – Satellite Empire
  • Say It To My Face – Maty Noyes
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
  • Mess Is Mine – Vance Joy
    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes
    Soundtrack from the movie Irresistible 2020. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.