Skip to content

Fantastic Four Soundtrack

Fantastic Four Songlist

  • No Audio Preview One Shot Electric – Def Conz
  • Ready or Not – MYZICA                       amazon-buy
  • Roads – Portishead                       amazon-buy
  • The Four Seasons No.1-Spring-Allegro – Antonio Vivaldi                       amazon-buy
  • Standing In The Shadows Of Love – Four Tops                       amazon-buy
  • Cumbia De La Calle – Daniel Leon                       amazon-buy
  • Heartbreak Hour – Verdigrls                       amazon-buy
  • Another Body – El-P                       amazon-buy
  • Fantastic – Rap Monster (feat. Mandy Ventrice)                       amazon-buy

    Fantastic Four Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Original music composed by Marco Beltrami & Philip Glass

  • 1. Fantastic Four Prelude
    2. Transporting the Car
    3. Science Fair
    4. Arriving in the City
    5. Boardroom, Baxter’s Lab
    6. Reed Enters the Lab
    7. Meeting Victor
    8. Johnny In the Lab
    9. Building the Shuttle
    10. Elder Arrives
    11. Neil Armstrong
    12. Quantum Shuttle
    13. First Footprints
    14. Planet Zero Escape
    15. Elder and Storm, Ben’s Drop
    16. Real World Applications
    17. Elder Pressures Storm
    18. Looking For Reed
    19. Ben’s Mission, Finding Reed
    20. Storm Talks With Johnny
    21. Return to Planet Zero
    22. Victor’s Wake
    23. In Pursuit of Victor
    24. Confrontation
    25. End Titles

    Trailer songs

  • Ólafur Arnalds – Main Theme (Broadchurch OST) (Official teaser trailer)             [expand title=””] Mp3 amazon[/expand]
  • No Audio Preview Ursine Vulpine (Pusher Music) – I’m Going To Drive Until It Burns My Bones (Official trailer)    
  • Kanye West – Power (Official “Power of Four” Tv Spot)             [expand title=””] Mp3 amazon[/expand]

    Fantastic Four Soundtrack List

    Genre: Action & Adventure
    Directed By: Josh Trank , Joshua Trank
    Written By: Jeremy Slater, Simon Kinberg, Josh Trank
    Runtime: 1 hr. 46 min.


    [expand title=”Watch the trailer for Fantastic Four 2015″][/expand]
    [expand title=”About the film”]FANTASTIC FOUR, a contemporary re-imagining of Marvel’s original and longest-running superhero team, centers on four young outsiders who teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.[/expand]
    [expand title=”Cast”]Miles Teller, Michael B. Jordan, Kate Mara, Jamie Bell, Toby Kebbell, Reg E. Cathey, and Tim Blake Nelson[/expand]
    Fantastic Four 2015 Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    1 thought on “Fantastic Four Soundtrack”

    1. There was an unreleased score when Reed escapes Area 57. Do you know what it was called? Was it in the original soundtrack for Fant4stic?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *