Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack

Soundtrack Info: Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is a comedy, music movie released in the United States on the 26th of June 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from artists like Erik Mjönes, Savan Kotecha, and Demi Lovato. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

  • Double Trouble (Tiësto’s Euro 90s Tribute Remix) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne, and Tiësto
  • Lion of Love – Erik Mjönes
  • Coolin’ with Da Homies – Savan Kotecha
  • Volcano Man – Will Ferrell and My Marianne
  • Jaja Ding Dong – Will Ferrell and My Marianne
  • In the Mirror – Demi Lovato
  • Happy – Will Ferrell and My Marianne
  • Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray of Light”, “Waterloo”, “Ne partez pas sans moi”, and “I Gotta Feeling” – Cast
  • Running with the Wolves – Courtney Jenaé and Adam Grahn
  • Fool Moon – Anteros
  • Hit My Itch – Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, and Nicole Leonti
  • Come and Play (Masquerade) – Petra Nielsen
  • Amar pelos dois – Salvador Sobral
  • Husavik – Will Ferrell and My Marianne
  • Double Trouble (Film Version) – Will Ferrell and My Marianne
  • Eurovision Suite – Atli Örvarsson

    Download The Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

    Soundtrack from the movie Eurovision Song Contest : The Story of Fire Saga 2020. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.