Earthquake Bird Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:

  • As Far as I Could
  • Separate, in between
  • Aperture Shut
  • Death Follows Me
  • Kettle
  • Obscura
  • Culmination
  • Reflection
  • Bathed in Red Light
  • Circles of Confusion
  • Walking on Thin Ice – Crystal Kaye & The Falsettos
  • Exposed
  • Niigata Okesa – Makiko Kosugi
  • Kanji
  • Shine On – Satomi Matsuzaki, Claudia Sarne & Atticus Ross

    Download the Earthquake Bird Soundtrack

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

    Soundtrack from the movie Earthquake Bird 2019. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.