Skip to content

Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:

  • Try To Remember (from “The Fantasticks”) – Robert Downey Jr.
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • No Audio Preview Finders Keepers – Xzibit, Demerick Shelton Ferm, Sylvester Jordan Jr., and 21
  • No Audio Preview Bonnie and Clyde – Spencer Shapeero
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily – Chet Baker
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Left Hand Free – alt-J
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download

  • Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Music by Henry Jackman

  • Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download

  • 1. Siberian Overture
  • 2. Lagos
  • 3. Consequences
  • 4. Ancestral Call
  • 5. Zemo
  • 6. The Tunnel
  • 7. Celestial Bodies
  • 8. Boot Up
  • 9. New Recruit
  • 10. Stepping Up
  • 11. Standoff
  • 12. Civil War
  • 13. Larger Than Life
  • 14. Catastrophe
  • 15. Revealed
  • 16. Making Amends
  • 17. Fracture
  • 18. Clash
  • 19. Closure
  • 20. Cap’s Promise
  • 21. BONUS TRACK: Adagio

    Captain America Civil War Soundtrack List

    Genre: Action & Adventure, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
    Written By: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
    In Theaters: May 6, 2016 Wide
    Runtime: 2 hr. 26 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”][/expand]

    [expand title=”About the film”]Marvel’s “Captain America: Civil War” finds Steve Rogers leading the newly formed team of Avengers in their continued efforts to safeguard humanity. But after another incident involving the Avengers results in collateral damage, political pressure mounts to install a system of accountability, headed by a governing body to oversee and direct the team. The new status quo fractures the Avengers, resulting in two camps-one led by Steve Rogers and his desire for the Avengers to remain free to defend humanity without government interference, and the other following Tony Stark’s surprising decision to support government oversight and accountability.
    Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Anthony Mackie, Scarlett Johansson, Sebastian Stan, Paul Bettany, Jeremy Renner, Don Cheadle, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Rudd, Chadwick Boseman, Emily VanCamp, Daniel Brühl, Frank Grillo, William Hurt, and Martin Freeman


    Captain America: Civil War Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    5 thoughts on “Captain America: Civil War”

    1. You should add Breaking Benjamin’s new song at the end credits of Captain America Civil War Movie which Breaking Benjamin’s new song is called Ashes of Eden

      1. The one in Winter Soldier is called “It’s Been A Long, Long Time” or something like that, but I’m not aware he goes to an apartment in Civil War? Hope this helps 🙂

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *