Skip to content

A Million Little Pieces Soundtrack

A Million Little Pieces Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:

  • Always There – Greta Van Fleet
  • Drive – R.E.M.
  • Don’t Come Home a-Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind) – Loretta Lynn
  • I’ve Been Loving You Too Long – Otis Redding
  • Into Dust – Mazzy Star
  • Candy Says – The Velvet Underground
  • Murder She Wrote – Chaka Demus & Pliers
  • Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel (Pt. 1) – Tavares
  • Lucky Day – Tom Waits
  • Downs and an Up – Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Claudia Sarne

    Download the A Million Little Pieces Soundtrack

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

    Soundtrack from the movie A Million Little Pieces 2019. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs; with Music Samples & Trailer Songs

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *