Jem and the Holograms Soundtrack

Jem and the Holograms Songlist

Listen the songs from the movie:

  • Cold Blooded – Ida Maria
  • Mi Mi Mi – Serebro
  • Love Myself – Hailee Steinfeld
  • Rather Die Young – Beyoncé Knowles
  • Life Of The Party – Dawin
  • Got It – Marian Hill
  • Hit Me Up – Jem & The Holograms
  • Alone Together – Jem & The Holograms
  • We Got Heart – Jem & The Holograms and Rio Pacheco
  • Youngblood – Hilary Duff and Jem & The Holograms
  • Movie Star – Hayley Kiyoko
  • The Way I Was – Jem & The Holograms
  • I’m Still Here – Jem & The Holograms
  • No Audio Preview Death Spares (Not The Tiger) – Valet Of The Damned
  • No Audio Preview Let Her Go – Michael David Rosenberg

    Jem and the Holograms Soundtrack List
    Genre: Action & Adventure, Musical & Performing Arts, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: Jon M. Chu
    Written By: Ryan Landels
    In Theaters: Oct 23, 2015 Wide
    Runtime: 1 hr. 58 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”]

    [expand title=”About the film”]Jem and the Holograms rock their way to the big screen in this live-action adaptation of he popular 1980’s cartoon. Nashville star Aubrey Peeples takes front stage as Jerrica Benton (aka Jem, with Stefanie Scott jamming the keyboard as Kimber, Aurora Perrineau slapping the bass as Shana, and Hayley Kiyoki on lead guitar as Aja. Jon M. Chu directs from a script by Ryan Landels for Blumhouse Productions and Scooter Braun Productions.
    Cast: Aubrey Peeples, Stefanie Scott, Aurora Perrineau, Hayley Kiyoko, Ryan Guzman, Juliette Lewis [/expand]


    Jem and the Holograms Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Leave a Comment