Entergalactic Songs (2022)

Songs and music from Entergalactic Soundtrack

Songs from the movie Entergalactic Soundtrack 2022 Netflix. Listen to the Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs, with opening and ending / closing credits Songs

Complete List of Songs

  • By Design – Kid Cudi feat. Andre Benjamin (Andre 3000)
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Inside My Love – Minnie Riperton
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • In My Bed (So So Def Mix) – Dru Hill
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Feudal Castle – Derek Fiechter & Brandon Fiechter
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

  • Entergalactic Official Soundtrack

    Music composed by Kid Cudi

  • • Entergalactic Theme
  • • New Mode
  • • Do What I Want
  • • Angel
  • • Ignite The Love
  • • In Love
  • • Willing To Trust – Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign
  • • Can’t Believe It – Kid Cudi & 2 Chainz
  • • Livin’ My Truth
  • • Maybe So
  • • Can’t Shake Her -Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign
  • • She’s Lookin’ For Me
  • • My Drug
  • • Somewhere to Fly – Kid Cudi & Don Toliver
  • • Burrow (Bonus Track) – Kid Cudi, Don Toliver, Steve Aoki & Dot Da Genius
    Cast Entergalactic: Scott Mescudi as Jabari, Jessica Williams as Meadow, Timothée Chalamet as Jimmy, Tyrone Griffin Jr. as Ky, Laura Harrier as Carmen, Vanessa Hudgens as Karina, Christopher Abbott as Reed, Daniella Balbuena as Nadia, Jaden Smith as Jordan, Keith David as Mr. Rager, Teyana Taylor as Boxing Coach, Arturo Castro as Len, Macaulay Culkin as Downtown Pat, Maisha Mescudi as Ellie, Francesca Reale as Sydnie, Luis Guzmán as Huge Mover
    About Entergalactic: Jabari, a charming, streetwear-clad artist on the cusp of real success. After a chance run-in with his cool new photographer neighbor, Meadow, Jabari has to figure out whether he can make space for love in his life. (from IMDb Entergalactic)

    Songs from Entergalactic, Music from Entergalactic, Entergalactic Songs, Entergalactic Music

    Leave a Comment