Dixieland Soundtrack

Dixieland Music / Songlist

Listen the songs from the movie:

  • God Whispers – Lindsay Huggins
  • Son Of A Gun – Lee Hazlewood
  • Highway 281 – Eddie Saenz
  • I Had A Dream – Eddie Saenz
  • Livin’ Like An Animal – Lowc
  • Drop D – Andrew Oye
  • Tangled Up – Brad Carter
  • Up In Here – Pepp (Feat. Dd)
  • Comin’ Up Quick – Lowc
  • Let Me Get Back Home Some Day – Carl Reid
  • Big Ballin – Lowc
  • Back 2 Tha Lab – Lowc
  • Fresh Out – Lowc
  • Song For The Broken – Brad Carter
  • Valhalla – Carl Fritscher
  • Pretty Tennessee – Carl Reid

    Dixieland Soundtrack List
    Genre: Mystery & Suspense
    Directed By: Hank Bedford
    Written By: Hank Bedford
    Runtime: 1 hr. 39 min.

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”]

    [expand title=”About the film”]Featuring explosive chemistry between rising stars Chris Zylka (The Leftovers) and Riley Keough (Mad Max: Fury Road) and impressive supporting performances from music legends Faith Hill and Steve Earle, Dixieland is an intoxicating portrait of life and love on the margins. Fresh out of prison, Kermit (Zylka), a mostly good kid mixed up with local drug dealers, returns home to his rural Mississippi trailer park. As he struggles to keep his nose clean, he falls for Rachel (Keough), his sultry neighbor who’s turned to dancing in a club to support her sick mother. Determined to overcome their inauspicious circumstances, the star-crossed lovers make a desperate, last-ditch effort to escape their dead-end town-but soon find themselves ensnared in a cycle of crime.
    Cast: Chris Zylka, Riley Keough, Faith Hill, RJ Mitte, Brad Carter, Steve Earle[/expand]


    Dixieland Soundtrack Music Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Leave a Comment