Sense8 Soundtrack

Listen the songs from the serie’s episodes:
Episode 00 – S02E00 – A Christmas Special Dec 23, 2016

  • Feeling Good – Avicii
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand) – Steve Aoki & Walk Off The Earth
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • No Audio Preview Chan Chan – Leandro Gonzales
  • Huff/Puff – Just a Band
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Knockdown – Dave 202 & Gino G
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • Superhero – El
    Buy iTunes Download
  • I’d Love To Change The World – Jetta
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • The Talking Fish – Ibibio Sound Machine
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
  • No Audio Preview Hallelujah – Daniel Martin Moore
  • Auld Lang Syne – Guy Lombardo
    Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download


    Sense8 Soundtrack List

    Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Network: Netflix
    Premiere Date: May 5, 2017

    Watch the Promo
    About the Show
    “SENSE8” is centered around eight characters that live in different cities around the world who experience a violent vision, and soon find themselves mentally connected by this experience. They are suddenly able to see and talk to each other as though they were in the same place, and have access to each other’s deepest secrets. Not only must these eight adapt to this new ability and to each other, they must figure out what happened and why and what it means for the future of humanity, while being hunted by an organization out to capture, kill or vivisect them.
    Picking up where season one left off, Capheus, Kala, Lito, Nomi, Riley, Sun, Will and Wolfgang come together both physically and mentally, plunged into the middle of each other’s tragedies and triumphs. On the run from Whispers, and forced to question their very identity, it’s a matter of survival as the Sensates must find a way to live with, understand and protect one another against all odds.
    Cast: Aml Ameen as Capheus “Van Damme” Onyango, Doona Bae as Sun Bak, Jamie Clayton as Nomi Marks, Tina Desai as Kala Dandekar, Tuppence Middleton as Riley Blue, Max Riemelt as Wolfgang Bogdanow, Miguel Ángel Silvestre as Lito Rodriguez, Brian J. Smith as Will Gorski
    Sense8 Soundtrack Season 2 – Songs List – Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by

    Team Soundtrack

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *