Killjoys Songlist

Listen the songs from the show:

  • Songs from Season 02


  • Episode 10 – S01E10 – Escape Velocity

  • A Drop of Water – Soldout                       amazon-buy
  • Don’t Behave – Secret Sun                       amazon-buy
  • No Audio Preview Growing Sun – Kilon TeK 
  • Firebug – Animalia                       amazon-buy
  • No Audio Preview Alone – Monogrenade 
    Episode 09 – S01E09 – Enemy Khlyen

  • Fire Escape – Civil Twilight                       amazon-buy
    Beginning of the episode; D’Avin fights.
  • No Audio Preview They Don’t Make Them Like They Used To – The Harpoonist and The Axe Murderer
    D’avin and Bartender talking, near start of episode
  • Before the Flood – 7Horse                       amazon-buy
    Priest gives D’Avin a book
  • The Garden – July Talk                       amazon-buy
    Dutch taking the stairs to get up levels
  • I’ve Rationed Well – July Talk                       amazon-buy
    End of episode
    Episode 08 – S01E08 – Come The Rain

  • Short Change Hero – The Heavy                   
    Beginning while John is talking to bartender amazon-buy
  • Welcome to Love – Young Ejecta                 
  • Dana – Dear Frederic                       
    While Dutch is answering the trust question, right before Davin and Dutch dance   amazon-buy
  • No Audio Preview Love Song – Caveboy
    Davin and Dutch dancing
  • All the Lines – Fleurie                       
    Closing scene as John reads the comic to Dutch.   amazon-buy
    Episode 07 – S01E07 – Kiss, Kiss, Bye Bye

  • Mess Of A Man – Matthew Mayfield                     
    Beginning when Dutch and Davin are doing target practice  amazon-buy
  • Surface – Aero Chord                       
    Entering club Utopia  amazon-buy
  • Rattlesnake – Rogue                        
    Club Utopia, second scene after the break  amazon-buy
  • Rat Twist – PIXL                       
    D’avin and Dutch making out in Utopia  amazon-buy
  • Waving Wild – Arum Rae                       
    John comes in to find Dutch and D’Avin in bed .  amazon-buy
  • Slipping Away – Barcelona                       
    John is at the bar talking to Pree about D’Avin and Dutch hooking up / song while john is talking to the bartender about Dutch and his brother.   amazon-buy
  • Seduce & Destroy – Otep                       
  • Stare Into The Light – Dear Frederic                       
    While Johnny’s being operated on. Hospital scene  amazon-buy
  • Immune – Groenland                       
    End scene with Dutch and D’Vain   amazon-buy
  • No Audio Preview Won’t Give In – Jason Zerbin                       
    Played at the very beginning of the episode when John is looking at the neural device
  • No Audio Preview Love Song – Caveboy                       
    D’avin and Dutch hot scene

    Episode 06 – S01E06 – One Blood

  • River of Joy – Black Lab        
    Training on the sandbag Mp3 amazon
  • T.R.O.U.B.L.E. – We Are Wolves        
    Killjoys gather in a bar for the black warrant. Mp3 amazon
  • Suckcess – Michael Rault        
    KillJoys at the bar talking about level 6 recruitment Mp3 amazon
  • Youth Style – Damn!        
    ”Doctor’s orders.” Mp3 amazon
  • I’m Gonna Get Ya – Farmdale        
    ”Time for your physical soldier, say A!” Mp3 amazon
    Episode 05 – S01E05 – A Glitch in the System

  • Take Me For What I Am – Henrey Ford        
    Music John Jaqobis plays through the ship’s PA just after the whle crew enters & starts exploring Mp3 amazon
  • Native Skin – Neulore        
    Music during the outro Mp3 amazon
  • Yesterday Was Hard On All of Us – Fink        
    Plays when John confronts D’avin after decontamination, and ansks him why he kept his secret to himself Mp3 amazon
    Episode 04 – S01E04 – Vessel

  • Down by the River – Georgettes        
    Mp3 amazon
  • Worship – A Place to Bury Strangers        
    The team meet with an informant who gives them the location of the safe house. Mp3 amazon
  • No Defense – 7 Days Before        
    Just after the adrenaline shot kicks in and in the ending scene Mp3 amazon
    Episode 03 – S01E03 – The Harvest

  • I’m Smoke – Arum Rae        
    Dutch interrogates Mp3 amazon
  • Soul Wars – AWOLNATION        
    Club fight scene Mp3 amazon
  • Young And Free – Sucré        
    Mp3 amazon
  • Money – Five Knives        
    Making out in the bed scene Mp3 amazon
  • No Audio Preview Gonna Getchya – Sherry St.Germain        
    Fight Scene
  • No Audio Preview Home is Where – Diamond Bones        
    Final scene
    Episode 02 – S01E02 – The Sugar Point Run

  • No Scream & Shout – Lucy Love        
    Fight after the light bomb goes off.
  • Seda – Zuzuka Poderosa        
    John’s fight. Mp3 amazon
  • The Fugitive Kind – The Trigger Code        
    End song Mp3 amazon
    Episode 01 – S01E01 – Bangarang

  • Nobody Move – Hanni El Khatib        
    Opening teaser scene Mp3 amazon
  • No Audio Preview Home is Where – Diamond Bones        
    On their ship, Dutch has a drink with partner, Johnny; discussing to turn him in or find a way around his brother, D’Avin’s, kill-warrant.
  • Fire Escape – Civil Twilight        
    Guards hassling people and man pushing cart in Westerly-Old Town blending into Dutch talking to bartender. Mp3 amazon
  • No Audio Preview Wicked World – Trevor Yuile        
    Tunnel fight scene song.
  • Mother I’m Alive – Hot as Sun        
    In closing scenes, D’avin and Johnny are at a bar where D’avin is asking how well Johnny knows his partner. Mp3 amazon

  • Name of the song: Unknown
    Who sings: Katie Kaboom and Finny McConnell , from the Irish Punk band The Mahones

    Killjoys Songlist Soundtrack

    Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Network: SyFy
    Premiere Date: Jun 19, 2015
    Created By: Michelle Lovretta
    Produced By: David Fortier, Ivan Schneeberg, Regina Robb

    Watch the trailer
    About the Show
    Killjoys follows a trio of hard-living but fun-loving bounty hunters – John, D’avin and Dutch – taking on interplanetary missions, chasing and capturing deadly criminals throughout a distant system named the Quad. They have sworn amongst themselves to remain neutral during a bloody, multi-planetary class war that threatens to destroy the Quad.
    Hannah John-Kamen as Dutch, Aaron Ashmore as John Jaqobis, Luke Macfarlane as D’avin Jaqobis
    IMDb Rating
(2015) on IMDb


    Killjoys Season 1 Songs List – Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by

    Team Soundtrack

    1. Trays I

      July 5, 2015 at 7:49 pm

      Great soundtrack every show so far. Thanks for compiling a list. Who sings the theme song?

      • passedparrot

        July 26, 2015 at 1:17 am

        Westerly Theme by THE MAHONES is what someone else told me…

    2. Captainlaurie

      July 24, 2015 at 5:33 pm

      For the song “Home is Where” at the end of S01E03, Diamond Bones is the band’s old name. They’re called Caveboy now.

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *