Home Songlist

Listen the songs from the movie:

  • No Audio Preview Slushious – Stargate and BAlkan Beat Box             
    Oh fixes and upgrades Tip’s car. At the car wash, after going to the toilet. Oh and Tip manage to escape from Kyle.
  • Red Balloon – Charli XCX             
    Boovs moving to Earth and making it their new home. End Credits’ first song.          amazon-buy
  • Run To Me – Clarence Coffee Jr.                       
    In the car, Oh and Tip are being chased by the other Boovs. They run away to Paris. amazon-buy
  • Towards The Sun – Rihanna                       
    Oh and Tip eventually get to Australia and start looking for Tip’s mom. They fight (because of the lack of time) and part – Oh goes with his last capsule, while Tip remains on Earth. amazon-buy
  • Cannonball – Kiesza                       
    Plays after Tip accepts Oh’s friendship and they drive to Australia to find Tip’s mom. amazon-buy
  • As Real As You And Me – Rihanna             
    Tip tries to rescue Oh who was sitting in front of the gigantic Gorge ship. After she realizes he’s safe, they hug. amazon-buy
  • Dancing In The Dark – Rihanna             
    Plays in Tip’s car and Oh starts to dance involuntary. Oh plays it at his ‘New Home’ party. Kyle dances to it.          amazon-buy
  • Drop That – Jacob Plant             
    The boovs’ enemys (the gorges) find Tip and Oh. Trying to defend themselves they attack and then crash.          amazon-buy
  • Feel The Light – Jennifer Lopez             
    After being named captain, Oh returns to Earth. He helps Tip finally reunite with her mom.
    End Credits’ second song.          amazon-buy
  • Don’t Fear The Reaper – Blue Öyster Cult             
  • Larry Boy Theme Song – Nicole Mullen             
  • Peaceful Holiday – James Clark             
  • No Audio Preview Boov Death Song – Jim Parsons             
    After the crash, panicking, Oh sings this song thinking they’ve got no way out.          
  • Deck The Halls – The Platters             
  • Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna             
    Before going to the Paris HQ, Tip makes up Oh so he can pass unnoticed by the other boovs.          amazon-buy
  • No Audio Preview Drop That – Rihanna 

    Trailer songs:

  • The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So (Official trailer)             
  • Charli XCX – Red Balloon             
  • Sean Paul – Get Busy (Official trailer)             
  • No Audio Preview Nathan Hofheins – Liberation March (Official trailer)

    Home Soundtrack List

    Genre: Animation
    Directed By: Tim Johnson
    Written By: Matt Ember, Tom J. Astle
    Runtime: 1 hr. 33 min.

    Watch the trailer

    About the movie
    When Oh, a loveable misfit from another planet, lands on Earth and finds himself on the run from his own people, he forms an unlikely friendship with an adventurous girl named Tip who is on a quest of her own. Through a series of comic adventures with Tip, Oh comes to understand that being different and making mistakes is all part of being human. And while he changes her planet and she changes his world, they discover the true meaning of the word HOME.
    Cast: Rihanna as Gratuity “Tip” Tucci, a teenage girl, Jim Parsons as Oh, a Boov, Jennifer Lopez as Lucy Tucci, Tip’s mother, Steve Martin as Captain Smek, the leader of the Boov race, Matt L. Jones as Kyle, a Boov


    Home Tracklist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by

    Team Soundtrack

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *