Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter, born September 4, 1981 is an American singer, songwriter, record producer and actress. Born and raised in Houston, Texas, she performed in various singing and dancing competitions as a child, and rose to fame in the late 1990s as lead singer of R&B girl-group Destiny’s Child. Managed by her father, Mathew Knowles, the group became one of the world’s best-selling girl groups of all time. Their hiatus saw the release of Beyoncé’s debut album, Dangerously in Love (2003), which established her as a solo artist worldwide, earned five Grammy Awards and featured the Billboard Hot 100 number-one singles “Crazy in Love” and “Baby Boy”.

Album: “Lemonade” (2016) – Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (ft. Jack White)
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (ft. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (ft. James Blake)
10. Freedom (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. All Night
12. Formation

Share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on VK


Beyonce Albuns Lyrics